I interview my best friend!

Hey Guys! Welcome or welcome back to my blog!

Today, I am super stoked since I’ll be having another one of my best friends on my blog! You’ve already met Simran on my blog a couple of times, and I am happy to have Prisha, another one of my ‘treasured friends’.

Let’s begin with the interview!

R- Tell my readers something about yourself.

P- Hey everybody! I’m Prisha, a teen and part time bad decision maker who’s a crackhead and a reserved person at the same time, somehow.
I love to sleep a lot and thankfully, have no trouble falling asleep so YAY!!!

R- Part time, bad decision maker? What an understatement, heh. Which quality of mine do you love most?

P- The quality that I love the most about you is that you always get what I’m feeling. I don’t know if that counts as a quality or not, but yeah. Also once you jokingly said that you’d always be there for me but you always have been there for me, so yeah.

R- I don’t remember saying that, but yeah I try to be there for people I love. Another friendship related question, where do you think both of us will we be in 5 years? As in our friendship?

P- I feel that we both would in different cities, cause of studies and stuff and I don’t know if we’d talk as much as we do now but I hope we continue talking even if its like once a week. I would hate it if stopped talking no matter what the reason is.

R- Yeah, I hope all the 5 of us (We have a 5 membered friend group, btw) never stop talking. I mean we technically made it through high school, we’ll probably make it through anything now! What is your favourite number? Why?

P- Ehh I dont have a favorite number and I never understand people who do have a favorite number cause what the point?
But if I had to choose something, I’d choose 0 and 1 cause they are easy to calculate in Maths.

R- God, so lazy. What is your favourite Agatha Christie novel? Why?

P- It’s been a while since I read any book let alone a particular author but I have been trying to get back at it.
So far my favorite Agatha Christie is Murder of Roger Ackroyd and Murder on the Links. Those two really kept me hooked until the very end and I could not guess the killer at all.
Also I wanna take this opportunity to ask everyone to read ‘ CHRONICLES OF AVALONIA’ tis awesome

R- Ah yes, Ackroyd is one of my favourites too! One unpopular opinion you have?

P- I have many unpopular opinions like money does buy happiness and true love does not exist (I hope I’m wrong about that one). And it’s not necessary to be have a hobby or learn something new or do something productive in your free time … I MEAN, THERE’S A REASON ITS CALLED FREE TIME.

R- Well, I contradict you about the free time thing. I mean, I personally feel like a hobby’s something that isn’t work to you, and well that’s why you do it when you are free. That’s reading and blogging for me. Anyway, to each their own. Moving on, what do you look for in your ideal guy?

P- Well this is a tricky one since I have a very weird ideal type I think.
I’d like someone who understands my flaws and has the energy and patience to bear with me, someone who doesn’t get tired of me and my tantrums and dramas (I do a lot of drama)
Someone who understands my weird and sometimes dark sense of humor.
Someone one who’s presence gives me comfort and I wanna be so comfortable with that person that I’m able to share things I haven’t said out loud even to myself.
And well the rest are the common ones that everyone has- I’m really looking forward to meeting the right one for me cause I plan on doing things I don’t wanna do with anybody else.

R- Oh yeah, any potential suitors out there, keep this in mind, this was all an understatement. I’m just kidding, she’s actually pretty sweet and fun, and well, dramatic, but in a good way. If you could travel in 1. any era 2. any place, when and what would that be?

P- I don’t wish to go back to any eras cause none of them interests me but I really wanna visit Greece, Spain, Prague and Santorini
They are like my dream vacations.

R- Ooh, I knew about Spain, not the others. Nice, though. What do you do when no one else is around?

P- I’ll tell you what I do in the bathroom cause those are the things I’d do when no one is around…
I have imaginary concerts which are a blast and my imaginary audience really loves my performances😁. I dance like crazy, have act out fake scenarios and laugh at my own jokes.

R- Of course you do. What is one food item that you can eat for the rest of your life?

P- Honestly speaking, I have thought about this a lot earlier and I came to the conclusion that’s no such item exists cause my favorites keep changing as I love food.

R- Ooh, I see. If you ever got a tattoo, what and where would it be?

P- I’m not much of a tattoo person and I have never thought about this so I don’t know.

R- Ohkay. What is something you wish more people knew about you?

P- That is a great question and I would want people to know that it really hard for me to open up to people even if I love them the most but that doesn’t mean that I’m rude or something.
I’d just rather keep things to myself and I don’t like to surround myself with unnecessary people. But once you get to know me, I think I am be a great friend ( Ridh, please confirm or deny this)
Basically I’m a reserved person.

R- She’s lying, she’s an extrovert. But yeah, she isn’t a bad friend, I mean, there’s always scope for improvement. I am just kidding, she’s a pretty good friend guys. What do you think you’re gonna go to jail for?

P- I know I’m gonna go to jail for something really really stupid when all of us go on a road trip through Spain to have our own ‘Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara’.

R- Well, I am pretty sure you and our other two friends will go to jail, and Sim and I will come to bail you out. Dogs or Cats?

P- None. I don’t like animals or birds.
P.S. – Please don’t come at me

R- Yeah, yeah, I know this. Lastly, what was your experience of doing this? General feedback for my blog?

P- I really had a lot of fun answering these questions cause I love being interviewed for some reason. And I could finally put to use the skills I have attained by conducting fake interviews where I ask questions to myself and then answer them also shamelessly.

R- Yeah, everyone loves being interviewed (Subtle nudge to all the bloggers out there that I, too, love being interviewed, and so, now my inbox should be filled with interview requests.)


And that’s it for this post! Let me know in the comments if you enjoyed! Adios amigos!

14 thoughts on “I interview my best friend!

Add yours

  1. “treasured friend’s” why the ” Im hurt
    Also if we don’t do our monthly video calls I will personally kill all of you
    Also prish look a pigeon(ik show can’t see this but I still wanna say it)
    Also meannn I did interview you( wait did I just spoil it?)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started