2020 Superlatives Tag

Hey everyone! So I know it’s been over two months since 2020 has gotten over, but I just got around to doing this tag. I was tagged by Meena @Strawberry’s Corner and Chelsey @The Travelling Reader. Both of them have really cool content, so do check their blogs out!!!

This tag was created by Alex @The Scribe Owl.

Rules:

  • Fill out each of the prompts with your answer. Each character/book you choose has to be one you read in 2020.
  • Tag as many or few people as you want, but preferably somewhere around 10.
  • Have fun and happy new year!!
  • BEST VILLAIN
    I have to say Maeve from Throne of Glass. She is so cold-blooded and just reading about gives me the creeps. And if I count a reread, then Dolores Umbridge for sure.
maeve, Rowan and some of the cadre | Fantasy art, Throne of glass, Art
  • BEST MAIN CHARACTER
    Argh, this is so difficult. Yes, I got it, Hercule Poirot! He is deffo the best!
  • BEST SIDE CHARACTER
    Levi from Fangirl is technically a side character right? That’s who I go with peeps!
Why I Fangirl over Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl (Spoilers: Levi) | Bookspoils
  • TOUGH LUCK – A character you’re glad you aren’t
    Aelin Galanthynius for sure. Like no, please.
sncinder: “Aelin Ashryver Galathynius Good luck for the KOA release  tomorrow everyone! This is pro… | Throne of glass fanart, Throne of glass  books, Throne of glass
  • BEST PLACE TO RAISE A FAMILY – A setting (preferably not in our world) that you wouldn’t mind settling down in
    Umm… Paris. I know it is in our world, but after reading Anna and the French Kiss I fell in love with the place.
Highlights of Paris - Lonely Planet
  • UNINHABITABLE – A setting you would never want to live in
    Panem from the Hunger games.
Amazon.com: The Hunger Games (9780439023481): Collins, Suzanne: Books
  • MOST LIKELY TO SUCCEED – An indie/underhyped book that everyone should try
    All books by Kasie West. Please check them out people!!
Kasie West
  • LIFE OF THE PARTY – A book that kept you laughing and having a good time
    Confessions of a Klutz. It was just so darn funny!!
Confessions Of A Klutz (Confessions Series Book 1) eBook: Davies, Abigail:  Amazon.in: Kindle Store
  • MOST UNFORGETTABLE – A book you couldn’t forget if you tried
    One of Us is Lying by Karen M. Mcmanus. That woman is a genius I swear.
Buy One Of Us Is Lying Book Online at Low Prices in India | One Of Us Is  Lying Reviews & Ratings - Amazon.in
  • MOST UNIQUE
    A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder. It was just so…. unique.
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder by Holly Jackson

I am not really tagging anyone as I am sure most of the people I know are done with this tag. However, feel free to do this tag if you want to!!!!

That’s all for today! I will be posting quite a bit these days since I have a heck load of pending posts! So, well, yeah. Also, I won’t do tag thursdays or tuesdays anymore, I am just going to post tags whenever possible!

What was your favourite 2020 read? How many books did you read in 2020? How many have you read in 2021? Talk to me in the comments!!!!

28 thoughts on “2020 Superlatives Tag

Add yours

  1. Wow! Awesome post and tag! And sunkissed is already released????????!!!!!!!!!! I really didn’t know 😂😂🤦🤦 will definitely read it asap! And I will try doing the tag if I can remember a book for all the prompts! Like seriously, I have read so many books,but I never 🙅 remember them when I want to🤦🤷

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This was great! Loved your answers 😊 I’m glad you managed to get around to it, I’m going to check out all your other posts soon too! We’ve been moving so it might take a while before I’m ready to though 😅

    Liked by 2 people

  3. HAHAHHA DOLORES UMBRIDGE OMG. I’m reading The Order of The Phoenix right now and the first mention of her literally boiled my skin. She. Is. So. Freaking. Annoying. I haven’t gotten to the end of the book yet, but I hope she dies (even though I know she won’t because I’ve watched the movie). Her death would have been my favorite part of this entire series muahahaha

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started