Rating Writeflow’s Favourite Songs! | Ft. Writeflow

Hey everyone! Welcome or welcome back to my blog!

Yes, I know I’ve been doing many collabs recently, haven’t I? But well, I don’t usually turn down requests for collabs, being the nice person I am- just kidding!

Anyway, today I have Writeflow here with me and I’ll be reacting to their favourite songs! Let’s get into it!

  1. Salt: ⭐⭐⭐.5
    It’s an amazing song with great beats which actually gets you hooked- but honestly, you get annoyed by it extremely fast. I am a person who listens to songs on repeat when I love it, and I did the same with this song- but I got bored in like a day. Also, the lyrics could use a little depth, according to me.
  2. Kings and Queens: ⭐⭐⭐⭐
    I love this song!!! It’s beats, and Ava Max’s voice in this are amazing, but the highlight of this song is definitely the lyrics which are like so amazing and so darn true!
  3. Look What You Made Me Do:⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Aaah, this was goth Taylor era, and I lived for every minute of it! I love reputation- the album (side note: I cannot wait for reputation TV), and this being the first track that came out, duh, I loved it! Taylor’s voice is perfect in this, and this is my go-to song whenever I need to let my psycho side out. Oh wait, I shouldn’t have said that. Oh no.
  4. Wildest Dreams: ⭐⭐⭐
    Okay, unpopular opinion alert: I don’t actually like this song a lot. Sure, by normal music standards it’s nice, but by Taylor standards, it isn’t that great. I mean, even the lyrics don’t have that Taylor Swift aroma, so I am not the biggest fan of this song. I do love the TV of this song, because of it’s stronger beats!
  5. Sunflower: ⭐⭐⭐⭐
    This is one of my all-time comfort songs because it’s just a really nice, sweet song despite the not so calm beats. It’s the kind of song that everyone likes, and I’d definitely ask everyone to listen to it, especially if they just wanna hear some nice, sorta soothing music

I had actually heard all of these songs before, but it was fun rating them all the same! Thanks Writeflow for the offer of this collab, it was fun! Guys, let me know your views on these songs in the comments!

20 thoughts on “Rating Writeflow’s Favourite Songs! | Ft. Writeflow

Add yours

  1. OMG, THE GRAPHIC!!!!
    ANYWAYS, can we do a collab post? You suggest what we can do. Maybe an interview, reviewing our favorite stuff like in this post. I am not sure actually BUT I feel like I love your blog tooooo much ( I mean this in a good way). OOOOO! I just got an idea! Can we talk about writing? I have SO much knowledge of writing. Call me an intermediate at that! I would love to chat with you about it! EKKKK! By chatting, I mean as a blogpost of course!
    I AM ALREADY EXCITED. LOL.
    Thankssss!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh, no it’s for Taylor Swift’s songs- she’s rerecording her old albums so that she can own them, and the rerecorded versions are called the Taylor’s version or TV of the song

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started