Blogger Interviews Dates

Hello Everybuddy. So, as promised, the blogger interviews are here. I will be posting two interviews every Sunday and here’s the schedule-

17th January:

  1. Sarah @Sarah Collins Bookworm
  2. Chelsey @The Travelling Reader

24th January:

  1. Millay @Millay’s Musings
  2. Namrata @Red Pillows

31st January:

  1. Moi @Bookish Blunders
  2. Phoenix @Books With Wings

7th February:

  1. Maeve @Books by Maeve
  2. Naemi @A Book Owl’s Corner

14th February

  1. zzqbtq
  2. Fajar @The Write Path

~Done till here

7th March

  1. Georgia @Lost in Neverland
  2. Cherelle @A Bolt Out of the book

14th March

  1. Sam @Literary Delirium
  2. Addie @Shining Star

21st March

  1. Tiction @Fictionally Crazy
  2. Kirsten @The Novel Existence

28th March

  1. The One Who Always Talks @Online Days
  2. Kori @Writer Girl Book Review

4th April

  1. Nehal @Books and Words
  2. April @Booked Till Midnight

11th April

  1. Sanskriti @Portals Into Books
  2. Pannaga @Just in Dreamland

I am sorry for delaying them further, but…. yeah

37 thoughts on “Blogger Interviews Dates

Add yours

  1. Aaah okay thanks so much for doing this.
    I just want to clarify so that I get it right–on the day that you’re posting my interview on your blog (jan 31), am I supposed to post my interview on my blog as well? Or do I just post a little notice saying, like, ‘I did an interview with Riddhi @Whispering Stories so please check it out’ and provide the link?
    Thank you again! Can’t wait!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started